Return to Energy Red iPad / Tablet Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Gibson from Perth, WA Australia  
Prompt service and delivery, zero complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
padpod September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Valmai Hughes from Forest Glen, qld Australia  
Absolutely fabulous for reading my book while having coffee in bed.  Keeps my book upright.  And they arrived the morning after I ordered them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pad pod July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Juanita from Mount Eliza, Victoria Australia  
Excellent- arrived in time to watch the Tour de France from  bed. Worked very well and comfortable until I fell asleep and my iPad slipped off and fell to the floor !  ( luckily it bounced!). Quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So useful !! June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Royle from Adelaide, SA Australia  
What a great easy to use product... I have now purchased 2.  It stops you getting a sore neck whist on your tablet/phone when using for period of time.  The pod pad is light movesbke and can even sit on your tummy ☺️☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Hill from East Corrimal, Nsw Australia  
Excellent service. A lot of online companies could learn a lot from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Christine from Chisholm , Act Australia  
We love the tablet pillow for our iPad. Our 2.5 uses it, and the iPad sits in it perfectly. Very prompt service and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful iPad pillow January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ian from Caulfield South, Vic Australia  
Delighted with my pillows. Make it easy to rest the iPad on my knees both sitting in a chair or in bed. Highly recommended. A great idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering and your service was excellent. November 30, 2017
Reviewer: AA from Victoria Australia  
Ordering and your service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
energy red ipad/tablet pillow June 10, 2017
Reviewer: BD from St Ives, NSW Australia  
excellent product. All Australian too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items