Return to Steel Blue iPad / Tablet Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IPad/Tablet Pillow December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robyn Schwarzbeck from Bargo, Nsw Australia  
I was very pleased with your service, easy to order and received my parcel in good condition a lot quicker than I thought.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gift November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Keryl Burger from Torquay, Vic Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Padpod September 1, 2018
Reviewer: KD from SWAN HILL, VIC Australia  
Love my Padpod. Fabulous for reading in bed and I used it on a flight recently also as a travel pillow.
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: vtf from stonyfell, sa Australia  
Best ipad stand ever! Have tried so many that all disappointed but once I discovered padpod i’ve now ordered them for the whole family. Simple but fabulous product,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super quick delivery January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chadstone, VIC Australia  
Received it before Christmas and it was loved by the receiver! Great quality and great product. Keep up the great work guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2017
Reviewer: jo-ann Brown  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing customer service December 16, 2017
Reviewer: stephanie attard from sydney, nsw Australia  
Bought this product for my husbands birthday- it is 10/10 my husband loves it. There was an issue with the first padpod - sent an email and had a phone call 5 hours later and another one sent free of charge that day.
Excellent product and they're customer service really is second to none. I've already recommended the product to many friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steel blue December 14, 2017
Reviewer: deb mcvicar from cherrybrook, nsw Australia  
Same review as above One tiny criticism- could be a fraction larger and hav a little bit more innards but really a versatile product. WELL DONE ELLIE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Natasha  
Love this! Cute, comfy and easy to use. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kari from Boambee., New South Wales Australia  
Great product and service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items