Return to Ebony Black iPad / Tablet Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Padpods May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Hawley from Deepdene, VIC Australia  
I give these as gifts (having got two of my own) and everyone who gets one loves it.  Wish you weren't closing up shop but I've stocked up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ebony Black ipad July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Hoog from Aspendale, Victoria Australia  
Love it. Using it as I am typing. So handy and much easier to use while in bed or watching TV.
Thank u
Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant product, flawless delivery January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Terrigal, NSW Australia  
Found this online and thought - hell, that's a great idea - so ordered an extra one for my colleague. We use them for video editing on our iPad Pro, and it's a relaxing position to work in. I hate the normal elevated iPad stands - because they're always made for keyboard work... this is perfect for frequent on-screen usage. Super prompt delivery too, very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pad pod January 7, 2018
Reviewer: jo-ann Brown  
I was happy with product but disappointed it didn't come in a nice box like the ones from Howards storage...especially as they were presents.  Comment from Padpod.  We would love to send them by post/courier in their retail display box.  Unfortunately we can't post them in a way that ensures they arrive in good condition for what we think is a reasonable cost.  We do show you on our website how they are packaged for online sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ebony Black iPad / Tablet Pillow October 19, 2017
Reviewer: HM from Bittern, Vic Australia  
Fantastic service & love the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Padpods October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Freya from NSW Australia  
Outstanding product, amazingly versatile for electronic media and books! Easily used in all ares of the home and  great for travel!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine from Sydney, Australia  
Shipping was fast and I love my padpod. I have used it every day since it arrived last week. I'm travelling overseas at the moment and found it useful on the plane and have even used it to balance breakfast in bed. It's just brilliant, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple idea, very practical August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Love this padpod, a good simple idea that is well thought out.
We use the padpod all the time.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
padpod review May 24, 2017
Reviewer: FK from Woy Woy, NSW Australia  
The padpod is a lot larger than I'd presumed.  I use my Kindle when travelling overseas and the padpod will take up too much room in a suitcase.  Comment by Padpod - we have contacted this customer and suggested to her that Padpod is better clipped onto hand luggage with a clip through the woven label. That way it is ready to use on the plane as well as when you arrive.  Padpod is not only great for supporting devices but also is a pillow for sleep - different to others on the market.  But it works.  She thinks this changes her view of the Padpod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tablet pillow February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Lake, WA Australia  
Loved this product so much!! I'd already bought 2, then purchased another 3!!
Also perfect for holding books in bed.
Awesome!!!!  ðŸ˜

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items